Vacation Time

Until Tuesday

Starting tonight, I am officially on vacation… and I cannot wait! It’s been some time since I’ve unplugged completely, relaxed fully and simply “been still” for longer than a day.  During my vacation, my site is also getting some R&R.  From this point on, HilaryPhelps.com will have a new look.  Beginning in July, you will see a new layout, a new logo and fresh content.

I’m awful at delegating, attempting to do everything myself, but this time I let go of the reins and brought in someone who specializes in design, so I can focus on content.  I know you be just as pleased with the freshness on the site, as I am excited to deliver!

Until Tuesday…

BEACHbound

 

 

Leave a Reply

